Faculty & Staff

Quick Links

Microbiology Faculty Member

1

Prof.

Samir Sayed Radwan


Professor of Microbiology

Office Phone: 2498-5656/7145

Email: samir.radwan@ku.edu.kw

 

2

Dr.

Christian Obuekwe


Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5662

Email: christian.obuekwe@ku.edu.kw

 

3

Dr.

Magdy Shaban Monstasser

Associate Professor
Office Phone:  2498-5657  
Lab Phone:2498-7769
Email: magdy.Montasser@ku.edu.kw

4

Dr.

Azza Al-Musallam

Associate professor
Office Phone: +(965) 2489-5655
E-mail: azza.almusallam@ku.edu.kw 

 

5

Dr.

Hussain Al-Awadhi

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5665

Email: husain.alawadhi@ku.edu.kw

 

6

Dr.

Naser Serkhoh

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5659
E-mail: naser.sorkhoh@ku.edu.kw  

 

7

Dr.

Narjes H. Dashti
 

Associate Professor
Office Phone: 2498-5639
E-mail:narjes.dashti@ku.edu.kw

 

8

Dr.

Neda Youssef Ali

Assistant Proffessor
Office Phone:00 965 2498-5641
E-mail:Ny.ali@ku.edu.kw

 

9

Dr.

Esmaeil S. Al-Saleh

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5652

Email: e.alsaleh@ku.edu.kw

 

10

Dr.

Bader Al-Hamar

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5648

Email: bader.alhamar@ku.edu.kw

 

11

Dr.

Mona Gloum Dashti

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5646

Email: mona.dashti@ku.edu.kw

 

12

Dr.

Huda Mahmoud Abdullah

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5644

Email: huda.mahmoud@ku.edu.kw

 

13

Dr.

Dina Musaed Al-Mailem

Assistant Professor
Office phone: (+965) 2498-5707
Email: dina.almailem@ku.edu.kw

 

14

Dr.

Dunia Hashim Al-Gharabally

 

Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 2498-5664

 

 

Copyright 2010, Kuwait University-College of Science - Dept. of Biological Sciences
 SITE MAP | CONTACT US HOME